About Me

Hello! My name is Natalie Sutton and I am 21 years old with a gorgeous giant baby sister who makes me look 14 when we’re compared. I am also a Texas native who adores roaming life and currently ended up at Oklahoma State University. I aspire to be different or in prettier terms unique. I grew up with an interest in sports, whether its playing or being verbally too opinionated from the sideline. Being a female in a male dominated passion, I find it cute when guys underestimate me. Oh, and I’m slightly obsessed with elephants.

Leave a Reply

